Are you sure about downgrading your plan?

You will loose your plan's benefits

Searches per month and results per search will be decreased.

Advanced search filters will be blocked.

The total ammount of influencers and lists will be decreased.

Access to advanced influencers and lists info will be blocked.

PDF generator and sharing tools will be blocked.

The ammount of campaigns and functionalities will be decreased.

The ammount of reports, info and functionalities will be decreased.

User accounts and common funtionalities will be decreased.

The changes depend on the selected plan

Impossible to downgrade your plan

Why can't I downgrade my plan?

You will be able to downgrade the plan once you have deleted the exceeded elements

Limit reached

light sign

You have reached the limit for ""

Upgrade your plan to use this feature